中英双语幼儿认知书/(人类/童悦坊)
1. 收录动物、水果、蔬菜、食物、交通工具、生活用品、我的家人、我的身体等八大主题。2. 色彩鲜明、线条清晰,运用丰富的图画,让孩子快乐的学习。3. 186个常见的单字,以中英文双语名称对照,给宝宝最基础的双语学习。
$7.90
Minecraft: The Village
$28.29
Minecraft: The Village
Journeying into the unknown is a scary prospect, but together Guy and Summer can navigate any challenge. The two castaways strike out in this curious, blocky world, searching for a way home. As they cross the Overworld—traversing frozen wastelands and...
$28.29
Minecraft: The Outsider
$28.29
Minecraft: The Outsider
Uncover the truth hidden at the heart of a wondrous city in this official Minecraft novel! Jeremy has never brewed a single potion, but he knows what it’s like to be invisible. He lives in the biggest city in the...
$28.29
FIVE NIGHTS AT FREDDY'S Fazbear 01: INTO THE PIT
Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest player up at night . . . What do you wish for most? It's a question that Oswald,...
$21.75
Bungo Stray Dogs Vol 24
$10.50
Bungo Stray Dogs Vol 24
In Mersault, Dazai and Sigma are facing off against Dostoyevsky and the vampirised Chuya in a life-or-death battle of wits. During the battle, Sigma gets an inside look at the secret of Dostoyevsky’s Ability.  Meanwhile, as the struggle over “One...
$10.50
Bungo Stray Dogs Vol 23
$10.50
Bungo Stray Dogs Vol 23
The fate of the world and the Armed Detective Agency has been entrusted to young Aya, who must elude a fearsome enemy while bearing this burden on her shoulders... Meanwhile, Meursault comes under assault from Gogol, who invites Dazai and...
$10.50
Bungo Stray Dogs Vol 22
$10.50
Bungo Stray Dogs Vol 22
The fate of the world and the Armed Detective Agency has been entrusted to young Aya, who must elude a fearsome enemy while bearing this burden on her shoulders... Meanwhile, Meursault comes under assault from Gogol, who invites Dazai and...
$10.50
Bungo Stray Dogs Vol 21
$9.50
Bungo Stray Dogs Vol 21
Using Bram Stoker's Ability, Fukuchi begins to fill the world with vampires. Meanwhile, freed from constraints of the Page, Tachihara suspects a mastermind other than the Armed Detective Agency and confronts Fukuchi... Then, a powerful mental Ability weapon that was...
$9.50
Bungo Stray Dogs Vol 20
$9.50
Bungo Stray Dogs Vol 20
Akutagawa arrives to save Atsushi from his predicament. Standing before them is a member of The Decay Angels - Fukuchi Ochi. Atsushi and Akutagawa's co-op attacks have brought down strong enemies before, but will they be able to defeat this...
$9.50
MAGIC BEAN: I KNOW YOUR SECRETS
Ever since she could remember, Selma has been able to read the minds of other people. Having seen too much that she shouldn't, she resolves to make a fresh new start in a new town. But a disturbing discovery soon...
$13.50
MAGIC BEAN COTTON CANDY: ROLLERCOASTER ROMANCE
Arianne leads a normal, unassuming life, attending school merely to pass her exams. However, something was about to change her life. "Don't you like me?" "Huh?" Arianne looked up when he heard Aden's words. His face looked grim. "You kicked...
$13.50
MAGIC BEAN HORROR: THE GHOST AND THE GIRL
Although Tang KangMin lives next to a cemetry, she has never see a ghost. Even if she ever did, she feels confident encountering one wouldn't terrify her. One night, a chance encoutner with a wondering spirit soon forces her to...
$15.50
OUR FAULT
$22.84
OUR FAULT
Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, Our Fault is the final book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After. Nick...
$22.84
YOUR FAULT
$22.84
YOUR FAULT
Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, Your Fault is the second book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After. When...
$22.84
MY FAULT
$22.84
MY FAULT
Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, My Fault is the first book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After. Seventeen-year-old...
$22.84
HUNGER GAMES #03 MOCKINGJAY
The final book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's still not safe. The Capitol is angry....
$21.75
HUNGER GAMES #02 CATCHING FIRE
Mia has had a heart condition her whole life. She's not afraid of dying but something has always stopped her from her biggest fear: tracking down her biological mother in Spain...until now. Before her next surgery, Mia wants to meet...
$21.75
PERCY JACKSON & THE LAST OLYMPIAN
The fifth book in the bestselling Percy Jackson and the Olympians series. Now with a new cover look! Discover the story behind the Disney+ series. HALF BOY - HALF GOD - ALL HERO. FOR ME, THE END OF THE WORLD...
$16.30
PERCY JACKSON & THE BATTLE OF THE LABYRINTH
The fourth book in the bestselling Percy Jackson and the Olympians series. Now with a new cover look! Discover the story behind the Disney+ series. HALF BOY - HALF GOD - ALL HERO. SURE, AS A DEMIGOD I'VE HAD MY...
$16.30
PERCY JACKSON & THE TITAN'S CURSE
The third book in the bestselling Percy Jackson and the Olympians series. Now with a new cover look! Discover the story behind the Disney+ series. HALF BOY - HALF GOD - ALL HERO. It's not every day you find yourself...
$16.30
PERCY JACKSON & THE SEA OF MONSTERS
The second book in the bestselling Percy Jackson and the Olympians series. Now with a new cover look! Discover the story behind the Disney+ series. HALF BOY - HALF GOD - ALL HERO. I've almost made it a year without...
$16.30
ONE OF US IS BACK #03
$22.84
ONE OF US IS BACK #03
From international bestseller, Karen McManus, comes the explosive third and final thrilling instalment in the acclaimed One of Us... series. Life hasn't been easy for the Bayview Crew. First they had to prove they weren't killers. Then a new generation...
$22.84
FIVE SURVIVE
$19.57
FIVE SURVIVE
Eighteen year old Red and her friends are on a road trip in an RV, heading to the beach for Spring Break. Spirits are high. Until the RV breaks down in the middle of nowhere. And as the wheels are...
$19.57
THE BLUNDERS
$26.16
THE BLUNDERS
Million-copy bestseller David Walliams’ funniest book yet – a laugh-out-loud tale of the most blundering and lovable family in history. Meet the Blunders: Bertie, Betsy, their children, Brutus and Bunny, along with their beloved grandma Old Lady Blunder, and their...
$26.16

Showing: 1 - 24 of 348

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered