The Chronicles of Narnia Box Set

English Book

It is wartime and four children are evacuated to live with a professor in the country, where they make an incredible discovery. Generations of children have followed Peter, Susan, Edmund and Lucy through the wardrobe into the magical land of Narnia. There are epic battles, fantastical creatures, perilous adventures and dangerous quests, as well as fiendish villains and unforgettable acts of love, bravery and betrayal. Age 7+

Included Titles:

  • The Magician's Nephew
  • The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe
  • The Horse and his Boy
  • Prince Caspian
  • The Voyage of the Dawn Trader
  • The Silver Chair
  • The Last Battle
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered