My Secret Unicorn - 10 Book Collection

English Book
$113.96 $56.98

Ssh, Lauren’s pony, Twilight is really a secret unicorn! When she discovers his secret they set about using his magic to help people.

They have lots of adventures together at nighttime but the daytimes when he is just a regular pony are just as much fun!

This collection includes 10 books from the My Secret Unicorn series.

Title in this collection:
• The Magic Spell
• Dreams Come True
• Flying High
• Starlight Surprise
• Stronger Than Magic
• A Special Friend
• A Touch of Magic
• Twilight Magic
• Friends Forever
• Rising Star

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered