Dog Man

English Book
Series :
#1 Dog Man
#2 Unleashed
#3 A Tale of Two Kitties
#4 Dog Man and Cat Kid
#5 Lord of the Fleas
#6 Brawl of the Wild
#7 For Whom the Ball Rolls
#8 Fetch-22
#9 Grime and Punishment
#10 Mothering Heights

George and Harold have created a new breed of justice. With the head of a dog and the body of a human, this heroic hound digs into deception, claws after crooks, rolls over robbers, and scampers after squirrels. Will he be able to resist the call of the wild to answer the call of duty? 

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered